2021 Safety Excellence Awards The Awards will be presented during the WEDA Luncheon on June 15th at the 2021 Dredging Summit & Exposition in Tampa, FL, USA

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the 2020 Safety Awards have been postponed until the 2021 Dredging Summit & Expo.

The WEDA Safety Commission invites you to nominate for the annual 2021 Safety Excellence Awards. The awards will recognize individual organizations or project teams for outstanding contributions to meeting the goals of WEDA and for exceptional safety performance that exhibits a proactive approach to raising safety awareness in the dredging workplace.

One award will be present in of the following categories:

Applications must be submitted to Julie Hile by Thursdau April 30, 2021.

Nominations must conform to the application standards contained in the following pages of this announcement and must be emailed in PDF format to [email protected] Please contact Julie by email or phone with questions or requests for clarification.

Julie Hile, WEDA Safety Commission Chair
Phone: 309-888-4453

Be aware that the awards will be presented on June 10, 2020, during the WEDA Awards Luncheon at the Dredging Summit & Expo in Houston, Texas. Safety Excellence Award winners are asked to attend the Dredging Summit & Expo to participate on the Safety Panel and received their award in person.

For additional information, please see the WEDA Safety Award Dredging Project & Dredging Contractor Criteria for each of these awards by clicking on the links below.

Best Regards,
The WEDA Safety Commission

Powered by Khore by Showthemes